top of page
Modern Living Room

Photography Services

My offer

Wäscheservice Produkt Set

outdoor photography

With an unmistakable style

Choose this service when you want to showcase the exterior beauty of a building in a clear, simple, yet engaging way. Photographer Peter Obermair always keeps an eye on lighting and perspective as essential factors for a perfect picture. If you have any further questions or would like to make an appointment, please get in touch.

Produkt Shooting Set

Photo post-processing

professional service

Ever since I took my first photo - a still life - I knew that I had found my calling in architectural photography. Photo post-processing is one of my most popular offers - highest quality at a fair price. In addition, as with all my offers, it is possible to order high-resolution prints in various sizes and formats.

Modern Bedroom

Interior photography

Everything you need

When shooting, photographer Peter Obermair aims to capture the atmosphere and emotions in the subjects. All images are supplied in high resolution; they make the motif something unforgettable that you like to share. If you would like to learn more about this or see examples of my interior photography, please get in touch.

bottom of page

06131 94 55 900

©2013 by Fotograf Peter Obermair. Proudly created with Wix.com

Kontakt

Fotografie-Dienstleistungen

Mein Angebot

Außenbereich-Fotografie

Mit unverwechselbarem Stil

Wählen Sie diesen Service, wenn Sie die äußere Schönheit eines Bauwerks auf klare, schlichte und dennoch einnehmende Weise herausstellen möchten. Fotograf Peter Obermair hat Beleuchtung und Perspektive als essentielle Faktoren für ein perfektes Bild immer im Blick. Falls Sie weitere Fragen haben oder einen Termin vereinbaren möchten, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt auf.

Foto-Nachbearbeitung

Professioneller Service

Seit ich mein erstes Foto – ein Stillleben – schoss, wusste ich, dass ich in der Architekturfotografie meine Berufung gefunden hatte. Die Foto-Nachbearbeitung ist eines meiner beliebtesten Angebote – höchste Qualität zu einem fairen Preis. Außerdem ist es wie bei allen meinen Angeboten möglich, hochauflösende Drucke in verschiedenen Größen und Formaten zu bestellen.

Interieur-Fotografie

Alles was Sie brauchen

Bei Aufnahmen zielt Fotograf Peter Obermair darauf ab, die Atmosphäre und die Emotionen in den Motiven zu erfassen. Alle Bilder werden in hoher Auflösung geliefert; sie machen das Motiv so zu etwas Unvergesslichem, das man gerne teilt. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder Beispiele für meine Interieur-Fotografie erfahren wollen, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt auf.